Наша команда

Захаров Роман

Старший продавец-консультант
Захаров Роман

8 982 83 88 744

Roman.Zakharov@lada-forward-auto.ru

 Шарафеев Руслан

Продавец-консультант
Шарафеев Руслан

8 (919) 90 68 919

Ruslan.Sharafeev@lada-forward-auto.ru

Каштанов Александр

Руководитель сервисного центра
Каштанов Александр

8 937 23 04 225

Aleksey.Kashtanov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Дамиров Сафар

Старший продавец-консультант
Дамиров Сафар

8 919 909 39 00

Safar.Damirov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Верхотин Александр

Руководитель отдела продаж
Верхотин Александр

8 982 998 48 88

Aleksandr.Verkhotin@lada-forward-auto.ru

Красноперов Сергей

Продавец-консультант
Красноперов Сергей

8 904 31 31 806

Sergey.Krasnoperov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Объездчиков Олег

Продавец-консультант
Объездчиков Олег

8 982 82 20 863

Oleg.Obezdchikov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Воронцов Константин

Старший продавец-консультант
Воронцов Константин

8 912 465 82 07

Konstantin.Vorontsov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Панишев Андрей

Продавец-консультант
Панишев Андрей

8 964 18 23 018

Andrey.Panishev@lada-forward-auto.ru

Кузнецов Александр

Продавец-консультант
Кузнецов Александр

8 (912) 74-29-405

Aleksandr.Kuznetsov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Красноперов Алескандр

Продавец-консультант
Красноперов Алескандр

8 904 27 66 678

Aleksandr.Krasnoperov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Молчанов Дмитрий

Продавец-консультант
Молчанов Дмитрий

8 922 50 22 301

Dmitrii.Molchanov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Смирнов Дмитрий

Продавец-консультант
Смирнов Дмитрий

8 919 91 79 177

Dmitri.Smirnov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Ежов Константин

Продавец-консультант
Ежов Константин

8 (912) 769-42-47

Konstantin.Yezhov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Сунцова Елена

Продавец-консультант
Сунцова Елена

8 906 89 73 535

Elena.Suncova@lada-forward-auto.ru