Наша команда

Верхотин Александр

Руководитель отдела продаж
Верхотин Александр

8 (982) 998-48-88

Aleksandr.Verkhotin@lada-forward-auto.ru

Кузнецов Александр

Продавец-консультант
Кузнецов Александр

8 (912) 74-29-405

Aleksandr.Kuznetsov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Синцов Александр

Продавец-консультант
Синцов Александр

8 (922) 302-13-19

Aleksandr.Sintsov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Объещиков Олег

Продавец-консультант
Объещиков Олег

8 (982) 126-63-06

Oleg.Obezdchikov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Краснопёров Сергей

Продавец-консультант
Краснопёров Сергей

8 (904) 313-18-06

Sergey.Krasnoperov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Захаров Роман

Старший продавец-консультант
Захаров Роман

8 (963) 540-30-43

Roman.Zakharov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Ежов Константин

Продавец-консультант
Ежов Константин

8 (912) 769-42-47

Konstantin.Yezhov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Дамиров Сафар

Продавец-консультант
Дамиров Сафар

8 (919) 909-39-00

Safar.Damirov@lada-forward-auto.ru

Воронцов Константин

Старший продавец-консультант
Воронцов Константин

8 (912) 465-82-07

Konstantin.Vorontsov@lada-forward-auto.ru